Remi

and

Stefano

Itinerary

Friday, February 25


Travel Day
  • Leave at 7:00am > Arrive at 11:10am
Resort Day - Beach/Pool

Saturday, February 26


AM -Dole Plantation (We do not need to book tickets as a group. Feel free to purchase individual tickets)

Sunday, February 27


AM - Diamond Head Crater Hike (1.5 mile)

PM - Waikiki for rest of day

Monday, February 28


AM - Remi + Stefano Photo Session (sunrise)

PM - Kualoa Ranch ATV Tour (Booked for those who confirmed! If interested in joining, please reach out to Remi or Stefano)

Tuesday, March 1


AM - Golf Scramble

3:00pm-5:30pm - Welcome Party! Please join us for a pre-wedding celebration. Food & Drinks will be served.

5:30pm - Wedding Rehearsal (*Wedding Party Only)
  • Location: Turtle Bay Resort Ocean Bungalows- Room # TBD.

Wednesday, March 2


WEDDING DAY!
(See Wedding Schedule for more details)

Thursday, March 3


AM - Breakfast or Brunch - everyone invited
PM - Boat Day- Waikiki Sunset Cruise (1.5 hrs)

Friday, March 4


AM - Golf / SPA

PM - Luau

Saturday, March 5


AM - Waimea Falls Hike (3.5 mile)

PM - Helicopter Tour (Remi + Stefano)


Sunday, March 6


Travel Day
  • Leave at 12:10pm > Arrive at 7:30pm